HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS
 / 

HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS

À propos

'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant' Nicola Cornick 'An uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets' Culturefly Fans of Marian Keyes, Cecelia Ahern and Jenny Colgan will love this funny, moving and heartwarming read. 'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...' Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together. The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking. What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way. What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS: 'Grimaldi will capture your heart ' Netgalley Reviewer 'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting ' Netgalley reviewer 'The perfect book to switch off with ' Amazon Reviewer 'I devoured this novel' Netgaller review ' Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love ' Netgalley reviewer 'Fantastic, feel-good summer read' Netgalley reviewer 'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart ' Netgalley reviewer

Rayons : Littérature générale > Littérature générale

  • EAN

    9781472250087

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    442 Pages

  • Longueur

    19.6 cm

  • Largeur

    12.9 cm

  • Poids

    312 g

  • Distributeur

    Side

  • Support principal

    Poche

empty